The 2017 Men’s state pennant finals will be played on┬áSunday 18th June 2017 at Kingston Beach GC.


Teams competing and start times are below:


Division 1

Launceston GC V Tasmania GC

36 Holes

Tee off from: 7:30am & 11:30am


Division 2

Launceston GC V Royal Hobart GC

18 Holes

Tee off from: 8:05am


Division 3

Tasmania GC V Wynyard GC

18 Holes

Tee off from: 8:40am


Hopefully we can get some supporters along and get out Division 2 team over the line!