The Australian Men’s and Women’s Interstate Teams Matches are Australia’s pinnacle Amateur Team Golf Championships. The Women play for the Gladys Hay Memorial Trophy. Each State plays each other State over singles match play in a round robin format, concluding with a Final. The Men’s teams consist of eight players, while the Women’s teams consist of six players.


The Men are currently playing at Melville Glades Golf Club in WA, while the Women are playing at Royal Fremantle GC in WA.


Royal Hobart Golf Club have 2 representatives in the 2017 Women’s team – Hallie Meaburn & Pam Chen.


To see the Women’s live scores Click Here

To see the Men’s Live Scores Click Here